WHO WE ARE

WE CREATE A SHARP
BASE TO MAKE THE
BEST DECISIONS

We are a consultancy company with extensive business understanding, working with coding, communication and design to create solutions that modify and improve the decision making process. Our key focus is to create a solid long term relationship with our clients through a variety of delivery methods where we manage the BI-functions or operate as a strategic partner. 

The company was founded in 2018 by Peter Ryman and Peter Bäfverholm, both of whom possess extensive experience in business processes and Business Intelligence from both client side as well as agency side.

Our team consists of senior BI-consultants with broad experience from corporations with different needs and goals. Or strength is our business knowledge with our technical skills being the tool that helps us achieve the goals we set.

We are expanding rapidly at the moment, with offices in both Göteborg and Linköping.

01.

Per Sjöstrand

Senior Architect

Linköping
Phone: +46 709 31 21 85
Email: per.sjostrand@honeybi.se

02.

Peter Bäfverholm

Senior BI-Consultant

Göteborg
Phone: +46 709 90 76 62
Email: peter.bafverholm@honeybi.se

03.

Fredrik Löfstedt

Senior Architect

Linköping
Phone: +46 709 31 21 83
Email: fredrik.lofstedt@honeybi.se

04.

Emil Nissa

Senior BI-Consultant

Göteborg
Phone: +46 705 51 66 88
Email: emil.nissa@honeybi.se

05.

Peter Ryman

CEO and Sales

Göteborg
Phone: +46 704 62 52 34
Email: peter.ryman@honeybi.se

06.

Jona Ekenberg

BI-Consultant and Developer

Linköping
Phone: +46 767 82 86 88
Email: jona.ekenberg@honeybi.se

07.

Mattias Kuosku

BI-Consultant

Göteborg
Phone: +46 704 83 83 39
Email: mattias.kuosku@honeybi.se

08.

Andreas Thärnström

Senior BI-Consultant

Göteborg
Phone: +46 707 13 59 86
Email: andreas.tharnstrom@honeybi.se

09.

Daniel Sunnerek

Developer

Göteborg
Phone: +46 702 19 30 25
Email: daniel.sunnerek@honeybi.se

10.

Lina Hilmersson

BI-Consultant

Göteborg
Phone: +46 701 51 35 51
Email: lina.hilmersson@honeybi.se

11.

Lars G Ögren

Senior BI-Consultant

Linköping
Phone: +46 706 73 25 98
Email: lars.g.ogren@honeybi.se

12.

Sebastian Ohlsson

BI-Consultant and System developer

Linköping
Phone: +46 701 51 35 51
Email: sebastian.ohlsson@honeybi.se

13.

Ståle André Volden

Senior BI-Consultant

Göteborg
Phone: +47 410 01 611
Email: stale.volden@honeybi.se

14.

Rebecca Gojkovic

BI-Consultant

Göteborg
Phone: +46 761 623 963
Email: rebecca.gojkovic@honeybi.se

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU.

SAY HELLO!